Board of Directors

iNova Credit Union is a democratic financial institution that operates with the best interests of our members, community and environment in mind.

iNova Credit Union’s Board of Directors is elected by and is accountable to the membership. It provides oversight and sets the strategic direction of the credit union. All directors are independent from management.

Any member in good standing may run for election and Directors are elected by members annually for a three-year term and can serve a maximum of three terms.

Current Board of Directors

Wayne Pace

Borard of Directors Chair

Angela Franklin


Jayme Melrose


Dan Welch


Shawn Carvery


Mike Ansari


Justin Sampson


Erin Hancock


Mitchell Wells


2021 Board of Directors Call for Nominations

Every year, iNova Credit union holds its Board of Directors election for available director positions. Members are invited to run as a candidate in the election, and to vote for candidates who will represent the membership as a Board member.

Important Dates:

- Call for Nominations for the position of Director (March 10, 2021)

- Call for Nominations closes and all completed Nomination packages submitted (April 10, 2021)

- If there is an election, voting shall be held electronically at the annual general meeting (April 20, 2021)

For further information, please see attacthed